2017 MEMBERS: Please contact the appropriate executive member listed


Name Position Contact
Glen Cuming Co-President president@ramslacrosse.ca
Ron Simpson Co-President president2@ramslacrosse.ca
Kyle Dube Past President pastpresident@ramslacrosse.ca
Heather Swanson Treasurer treasurer@ramslacrosse.ca
Chad Critchley Treasurer treasurer2@ramslacrosse.ca
Rondalyn Aggus Registrar registrar@ramslacrosse.ca
Vanessa Gordon Secretary secretary@ramslacrosse.ca
Melissa Nelson Schedules and Facilities schedule@ramslacrosse.ca
Shelley Knowlton Promotions, Sponsorship and Website promotions@ramslacrosse.ca
Carolyn Reich Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ramslacrosse.ca
Gillian Anderson Tournament Chair tournaments@ramslacrosse.ca
Cory Albrecht Player Development playerdevelopment@ramslacrosse.ca
Adam Connelly Equipment Manager and Drop In Coordinator equipment1@ramslacrosse.ca
Glen Cuming Coach Development coachdev@ramslacrosse.ca

Thanks to our tournament sponsors

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.