2023 MEMBERS: Please contact the appropriate executive member listed


President

Adam Connelly

president@ramslacrosse.ca


Vice President

Heather Rouse

vicepresident@ramslacrosse.ca


Past President

Glen Cuming

pastpresident@ramslacrosse.ca


Registrar

Heather Rouse

registrar@ramslacrosse.ca


Secretary

Tania Way

secretary@ramslacrosse.ca


Treasurer

Cheryl Ibsen

treasurer@ramslacrosse.ca


Facilities and Scheduling Director

Glen Cuming

FacilitiesSchedulingDirector@ramslacrosse.ca


Discipline Representative

Bobby Harris

disciplinerep@ramslacrosse.ca


Player Development Director

Trevor Graham

playerdevelopmentdirector@ramslacrosse.ca


Coaching Director

Karlie Carter

coachdirector@ramslacrosse.ca


Tournament Director

Becky Hobbs

tournamentdirector@ramslacrosse.ca


Equipment Manager

Adam Connelly

equipmentdirector@ramslacrosse.ca


Gaming and Volunteer Director (Interim)

Becky Hobbs

gamingvolunteerdirector@ramslacrosse.ca


U7/U9/U11/U13 Coordinator

Marc Cardinal

U7U9director@ramslacrosse.ca
U11U13director@ramslacrosse.ca


U15/U17 Coordinator

Craig Lemiski

U15U17director@ramslacrosse.ca


Female Coordinator (Interim)

Craig Lemiski

femaledirector@ramslacrosse.ca


Marketing and Multimedia Director

Kris Evans

marketing@ramslacrosse.ca
ramswebmaster@ramslacrosse.ca


2023 Sponsors and Supporters of St. Albert Rams Lacrosse

Upcoming Events


Feb. 13, 2023 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Winter Drop-In Camp
Servus Place

read more »


Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Pre Evaluation Meeting
Service Place - Active Life Centre

read more »


Feb. 20, 2023 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Winter Drop-In Camp
Servus Place

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information