Novice - Novice Fix



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Arena Tue, Mar. 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morinville Arena Thu, Mar. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared practice with Novice 3
Sarasota - Servus Place Tue, Apr. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Fri, Apr. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Tue, Apr. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Novice Defensive Clinic
Tudor Vet S- Servus Place Thu, Apr. 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Morinville Arena Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Floor
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sun, Apr. 22, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tudor Vet S- Servus Place Mon, Apr. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tudor Vet S- Servus Place Mon, Apr. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Mon, May. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tudor Vet S- Servus Place Mon, May. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared floor with novice Cuming
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Thu, May. 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Mon, May. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Fri, May. 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with another Rams Novice team. Last minute...
Go Auto Arena (formerly Northstar Hyundai Arena) Tue, May. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Thu, May. 31, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Mon, Jun. 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Mon, Jun. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Mon, Jun. 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tudor Vet S- Servus Place Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Thu, Jun. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Mon, Jul. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thanks to our current 2018 sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.