12U - Rams 12U-B1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Tue, Apr. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Thu, Apr. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Thu, Apr. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Thu, Apr. 28, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Sun, May. 01, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
C. P. Blakely Sat, May. 07, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Pass around: sticks, gloves, and helmets
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sun, May. 15, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, May. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Go Auto Arena Sun, May. 22, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Go Auto Arena Sun, May. 29, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Tue, May. 31, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Go Auto Arena Sun, Jun. 05, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Tue, Jun. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Go Auto Arena Thu, Jun. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Thu, Jun. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Servus Credit Union Place - Tudor Vet Hospital South Field House Sun, Jun. 19, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM

2022 Sponsors and Supporters of St. Albert Rams Lacrosse

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information