Peewee Boys - Peewee C 2017


# First Last Position
0 Benn Anderson
2 Dawson James
3 Evan Rodgers
5 Joshua Stauffer
7 Elliot Holterman
10 Yannik Wagner Godwaldt
11 Dylan De Luca
12 Ryland Monette
20 Emily McDonald
21 Nolan Sutcliffe
24 Eddie Miles
25 Calum White
26 Drake Drouin
29 Cole Morin
30 Dawson De Luca
31 Logan L.
32 Eric Faulkner
33 Brayden Shea

Thanks to our tournament sponsors

RAMP Family Account

This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu, or contact the website admin.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.