Peewee Boys - Peewee A Zone Team


# First Last Position
0 Tyden Redlick Goalie
10 Nathan Hendricks
12 Xander Maxwell
15 Matthew Gomez
16 Nash Knowlton
22 Kai Dunkley
24 Curan McLaughlin
25 Rylan Jaksitz
33 Dylan Carruthers
36 Jake Hutnan Goalie
44 Lucas Wong
66 Kai Johnson
71 Hunter Lubiniecki
77 Carson Bartlett
81 Jack Gomizelj
88 Owen Herle
91 Grayson Albrecht
95 Kaiden Nestor

Thanks to our tournament sponsors

RAMP Family Account

This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu, or contact the website admin.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.