Midget Boys - Midget B 2017



Practices

Location Date Notes
Athletes Nation, St. Albert Sun, Mar. 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Address is 105-125 Carleton Dr, Albert AB T8N 3S6
Tudor Vet S- Servus Place Sun, Mar. 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Shared practice
Morinville Arena Tue, Apr. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Apr. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Field House Tue, Apr. 11, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Servus Place- Sarasota Field House Thu, Apr. 13, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Thu, Apr. 20, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Servus Place - Go Auto Arena Mon, Apr. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Field House Tue, May. 02, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, May. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Field House Wed, May. 10, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Servus Place- Sarasota Field House Thu, May. 11, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Field House Wed, May. 17, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, May. 19, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, May. 27, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sarasota - Servus Place Wed, May. 31, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Fri, Jun. 02, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Morinville Arena Tue, Jun. 06, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Servus Place - Tudor Glen Field House Fri, Jun. 16, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Kinex Arena (St. Albert) Sat, Jun. 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Thanks to our tournament sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.